Contact Us

websitelogoThis is your source for the latest news from the North Norfolk Constituency Branch of UKIP, which covers both the North Norfolk Parliamentary Constituency and District Council: from Wells in the West to Potter Heigham in the East.  

About UKIP Leadership

Click here to see our Diary – Check Regularly as events can change

Facebook & Twitter

About the committee

Chairman – Alexander Wood – 01263 834458

Secretary – Irene Ramsbotham – 01263 577418

Treasurer – Michael Baker

Membership Secretary – Rowena Wood

This entire site isPrinted (Hosted) by WordPress. Published and promoted by Alexander Wood on behalf the committee of North Norfolk UK Independence Party (UKIP), Lexdrum House, PO Box 408, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 9DG


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s